Get In Touch

June 19, 2013

Ayodeji OLUGBADE
Managing Director
Mobile:+905382900451, +2348023620151
Email:ayo@atlanticexhibition.com, paul@atlanticexhibition.com

Olajumoke Omowande Azeez
H.O.D Exhibition Dept.
Building, Conctruction,Interior, Home appliances & Machinery, Automotive, Fashion, Media
Mobile:+2347038052260
Email:oazeez@atlanticexhibition.com

Nkem Egejuru
Business Development Personnel
Mobile: +2348036687407, +2348178637646
Email:nkem@atlanticexhibition.com

Anthony Chukwu
Business Development Personnel
Mobile +2348035846004, +2348029306700
Email:achukwu@atlanticexhibition.com

Esther Jatau
Business Development Personnel
Mobile: +234 8087969169, +2348164757423
Email:Jesther@atlanticexhibition.com

Bankole Olugbade
Logistic & Finance
Phone:+23412778422 / 23
Mobile:+23407063500770
Email:bankole@atlanticexhibition.com

Folorunsho kikelomo Helen
Business Development Personnel

Phone no: +2347030255697
Email: kike@atlanticexhibition.com

ify

Enwenna Ifeanyi M
Business Development Personnel
Phone No: +2347066969987
Email:ifeanyi@atlanticexhibition.com

funke

Jenrola Funke
Business Development Personnel
Phone no: +2347081627351
Email:fjenrola@atlanticexhibition.com

yetunde

Onibudo Yetunde
Business Development Personnel

Phone no: +2348105594551
Email:sales@atlanticexhibition.com

kolade

Ojo Kolade Peter
Business Development Personnel

Phone number: +2348186485547
Email:kolade@atlanticexhibition.com

GLOBAL PARTNER: MERIDYEN INTERNATIONAL FAIR ORGANIZATION LTD
Tel:   +90 212 210 50 50
Faks: +90 212 210 17 33

Nüvit BECAN
International Sales Director
Ext:1276
Email:nbecan@atlanticexhibition.com
Skype:nuvitbecan1